Buy or Sell a Villa

St. John Condos, LLC

Click here to check availability

Buyers and Sellers

Sometimes folks who rent villas through us ask about the possibility of purchasing a Westin St. John time-share condominium of their own.  And, occasionally, one of our Westin St. John owners will ask our advice about selling a time-share in a villa.

 

These inquiries happen often enough that we decided to put together the two sets of listings below:  One, a list of Westin St. John villa time-shares that certain owners want to sell, and a second list of villa time-share types that potential owners would be interested in buying.  If you might want to place something on one of these lists, we have instructions on how to do this.  These instructions appear immediately after the lists.

Round Bay on St John.

AVAILABLE FOR SALE

Villas at the Westin St. John Resort

Number

Week

Month

Asking

OwnerContact Info.

3318 (Studio)

8

-

$8,995

Jim Beckerjim@beckerequipment.com

3211 (Studio)

9

-

$17,800

John Donovanjohn722010@gmail.com

3211 (Studio)

10

-

$17,800

John Donovanjohn722010@gmail.com

3314 (Studio)

15

-

$15,000

Jeffrey SparksJeffrey.Sparks@va.gov

3214 (Studio)

16

-

$6,000

Elizabeth Buffingtonbettebuffington4@gmail.com

3218 (Studio)

17

-

$10,000

Susan PantellaPH:  585-937-7530

3414 (Studio)

-

5/21 - 6/21

$10,000

William Casekevyn@earthlink.net

3311 (Studio)

21

-

$5,000

"PJ" Leiblepj_leible@hotmail.com

3311 (Studio)

22

-

$5,000

"PJ" Leiblepj_leible@hotmail.com

3312 (Studio)

25

-

$9,995

Jason Hancockhancock@shoreham.net

3314 (Studio)

26

-

$7,000

Erin Bukowskiebukowski@insightbb.com

3314 (Studio)

28

-

$6,000

Richard MerharRMerhar@Comcast.net

3414 (Studio)

29

-

$2,900

Gary JohnsonGrJohnson01@comcast.net

3211 (Studio)

44

-

$6,000

Elizabeth Buffingtonbettebuffington4@gmail.com

3214 (Studio)

45

-

$6,000

Shannon Carswellglowflycreative@gmail.com

3317 (Studio)

45

-

$14,995

Jason Hancockhancock@shoreham.net

3223 (1-Bed)

11

-

$18,500

Ken Jay

jaylandllc@att.net

PH: 860-346-3827

Cell: 860-250-0628

3222 (1-Bed)

13

-

$13,750

Jon Harnerpacerpapa@att.net

3325 (1-Bed)

16

-

$14,500

Jim Hauptmanjhauptman@mac.com

3423 (1-Bed)

7

-

$29,000

Cathleen Nolandcathleenvn@aol.com

3422 (1-Bed)

-

8/21 - 9/21

$39,000

Dr. Emil Dameff

edameff@earthlink.net

3322 (1-Bed)

31

-

$12,250

Gregory Kearns

gregorykearns@mac.com

3326 (1-Bed)

32 + 33

-

$19,995

Georgina Clarke

GEORGINACCLARKE@gmail.com 

(Both units sold together only)

3327 (1-Bed)

42

-

$6,950

Dr. Mal Braverman

Cell: 917-359-5952

3327 (1-Bed)

50

-

$11,995

Dr. Mal Braverman

Cell: 917-359-5952

Coral Vista Floating (2-Bed)

148,100

Options

Diamond Season

$21,000

Roger Faulkinghamrwf57@msn.com

2735 (2-Bed)

1

-

$39,500

Larry Kunzlarry.mari@gmail.com

2433 (2-Bed)

2

-

$45,000

Stephen & Debra Clarkclarkdvt@gmail.com

3210 (2-Bed)

4

-

$29,900

Donna Schofflerilovegoldens@tx.rr.com

3428 (2-Bed)

7

-

$42,000

Larry Sieverlarry.siever@mssm.edu

3419 (2-Bed)

12

-

$23,000

Suzanne Gabelpsgabel@mchsi.com

2735 (2-Bed Bay Vista)

19

-

$30,000

Stephany Hartstirnstephgg7@yahoo.com or oggxsl@upmc.edu

2731 (2-Bed Bay Vista, odd years only)

20

-

$19,995

Lisa Corbinlcorbin@md.metrocast.net

2731 (2-Bed Bay Vista)

21

-

$29,995

Lisa Corbinlcorbin@md.metrocast.net

2733 (2-Bed Bay Vista, odd years only)

28

-

$6,995

Joan Schneiderjoanschneider@wildblue.net

3221 (2-Bed)

40

-

$20,000

David Guertlercastlet97@hotmail.com

3410 (2-Bed)

47

-

$11,500

Marilyn Brownmbjbrown@gmail.com

3221 (2-Bed)

52

-

$57,000

Ron Wallrw1367@gmail.com

2422 (3-Bed Bay Vista)

2

-

$33,000

Elizabeth Buffingtonbettebuffington4@gmail.com

2421 (3-Bed Bay Vista)

8

-

$44,000

Cathleen Nolandcathleenvn@aol.com

2421 (3-Bed Bay Vista)

9

-

$44,000

Cathleen Nolandcathleenvn@aol.com

2421 (3-Bed BV, even years)

10

-

$27,000

Cathleen Nolandcathleenvn@aol.com

2524 (3-Bed, even years)

11

-

$25,500

Larry Kunzlarry.mari@gmail.com

2521 (3-Bed Bay Vista)

13

-

$35,000

Arnold and Maureen Ebreoarnold.ebreo@gmail.com

Floating (3-Bed Bay Vista)

17

-

$33,000

Elizabeth Buffingtonbettebuffington4@gmail.com

2414 (3-Bed Bay Vista)

19-20

-

$42,000

Gus Frickgfrick@durable-tech.com

2424 (3-Bed Bay Vista)

34

-

$15,000

Fran Shalomfranie64@gmail.com

2423 (3-Bed BV, floating or fixed week 43)

34-50

-

$37,995

Christine Blissblissfamily4@comcast.net

4215 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

1

-

$50,000

Grant Taylorniloofergrant@aol.com

4215 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

2

-

$29,000

Bill Warburtonbill.warburton@cox.net

4213 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

3

-

$25,000

John Gormallygormally@comcast.net

4311 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

10

-

$60,000

Bob Garretsonbgarretson@comcast.net

4213 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

16-17

-

$22,000 per wk

Lynn Giovannalynngiovanna@gmail.com

4414 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

16

-

$36,000

Elizabeth Buffingtonbettebuffington4@gmail.com

4311 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

17

-

$24,500

Jim Hauptmanjhauptman@mac.com

4414 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

17

-

$36,000

Elizabeth Buffingtonbettebuffington4@gmail.com

4415 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

17

-

$33,000

Elizabeth Buffingtonbettebuffington4@gmail.com

4315 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

22

-

$22,000

Lynn Giovannalynngiovanna@gmail.com

4315 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

27

-

$22,000

Lynn Giovannalynngiovanna@gmail.com

4315 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

28

-

$22,000

Lynn Giovannalynngiovanna@gmail.com

4112 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

30

-

$30,000

Amie Bassamiebass@earthlink.net

4112 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

31

-

$30,000

Amie Bassamiebass@earthlink.net

4410 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

32

-

$25,500

Gregory Kearns

gregorykearns@mac.com

4310 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

35

-

$8,888

Adrian Ashleyadrianashley414@gmail.com

4115 (Pool Villa, odd years)

41

-

$10,000

Christina DefourCldefour@aol.com

4314 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

48

-

$27,500

Nick Nicholasnick@nicholaslence.com

4111 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

48

-

$15,000

Richard Hermannrmhermann@verizon.net

4111 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

49

-

$15,000

Richard Hermannrmhermann@verizon.net

4210 (3-Bed Pool Villa)

49

-

$15,000

Stan KroppAbby Schnell O'Connell at Holiday Homes

INTERESTED IN BUYING

Villas at the Westin St. John Resort

Size

Week

Month

Potential BuyerContact Info.

Studio/One-Bed

10-14

-

Tom Conradinfo@muoh.net

Adding Your Villa to the 'FOR SALE' List

If you are an owner who has given us permission to rent your time-share time during the last calendar year, this year, or for next year, there is no charge for adding the villa you want to sell to this list for six months.  Contact us (see below) if you are interested in doing this.

Adding Your 'dream' Villa to the 'INTERESTED IN BUYING' List

If you have rented through us during the last calender year, this year, or for next year, there is no charge for adding your desired villa type and time-of-year to this list for six months.  Contact us (see below) if you are interested in doing this.

Contacting Us

To place something on one of these two lists, please contact...

To Buy or Sell Your Villa?

For mail to St John:
Contact any of us, but especially Kevyn...

Ms. Kevyn Salsburg

5000 Estate Enighed, #438

St John, VI 00830

Ms. Kevyn Salsburg

Cell: 574-360-6229

Home: 340-779-4218

As part of this service, Kevyn would be happy to assist you in finding an attorney, recommending a real estate agent (we are NOT real estate agents), plus advising you about all the many steps involved in purchasing or selling a villa on St. John (since we have gone through the buying and selling process here several times ourselves).

 

Finally, we do ask that IF this service results in the purchase or sale of a villa, the person who made the listing send us a "finders fee" of $250.

Round Bay photo provided courtesy of Mrs. Kathy Corkhill.

 

© Copyright 2017: St. John Condos, LLC